RSS

Regular News Update

13 Jan

For the past few months I have been looking for a home to purchase.  I am growing up in the world and I clearly need to start doing grown up things.

At one point the “Cooking Channel” and “The Food Network” were the channels I watched religiously but now I have been stuck on watching “HGTV”. I am completely overwhelmed and filled with anxiety at the same time.

I, like so many other, first time home owners have a lot of expectations in addition to that bitch called reality. There are so many things that I want to do but I need to make sure that I don’t end up in the poor house trying to do it.  Only thing I can do is just hope for good luck in my new endeavor of moving on up.

Anyway on to slightly different info I have not had my back blown out in a minute and my level of patience is growing at an all time high. For a number of different reasons. Just to name a few, “regular dick” buddy decided to be an asshole just minutes after the new year, so needless to say I am not speaking to him. Also “birthday dick” buddy (I got dick from on my birthday, i.e Birthday Fun) is at a distance for the his reasons. It’s kind of amazing how a good couple of amazing strokes will change my attitude.

I have recently been offered some dick just recently but unfortunately I’ve had it in the past and it was horrible, and that’s me putting it nicely. I would rather be irritable and frustrated then take him up on his offer.

Although it had been only 13 days into the new year I still haven’t talked to “regular dick” buddy. I thought about just being the bigger person just to use him but unfortunately the relationship we have made me stop thinking with my homegirl that lives in my panties and stay using my brain. He was the asshole and once he removes his head from his ass I’m sure he’ll get his act together.

As for “birthday dick” buddy, he needs to get his shit together pronto. He has one last opportunity otherwise he will be like “regular dick” buddy who begged for 4 years to get the box until I it was available.

Clearly I don’t have a romantic love life just an asshole and a weirdo.

I seriously need to get my life together.

In baking news, I can see with the end of last year and my constant baking for new clients this year maybe exciting and filled with flour in the air. I couple orders have come in so far. Only time will tell how I wm able to grow and expand.

Until next time phuckers, hopefully then I will have had an attitude adjustment.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2014 in Life, My Thoughts, News

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

