RSS

New Year, New You huh?

07 Jan

Happy New Year phuckers

I know I’m late but work has been a little busy, but hopefully all the Happy New Year,  resolution, fireworks and any photos that were taken on New Years Eve have come to a complete halt. By now everyone has been told to have a happy new year that should last them until the next holiday, MLK day on Jan 20th. 

Many people who make resolutions for the new year just make to say they did it but honestly why do you need yo make goals at the beginning of the year so you can start doing things.
For those people who clearly could have made changes anytime throughout the year but decided January 1st was the day tell them to sit their dumbass down.

The only thing I can wish for us to try and be successful in this upcoming year. I am not going to be like these other dumbass people who say “this is going to be my year”. People who say shit like that need to be slapped in the face with a gallon of milk.

Only thing you can do is just do your best and hope shit works out and when it does you can recap at the end of the year and say if was my year but don’t call it prior to it happening. You’re practically jinxing yourself.

On another late, seriously extra late pass, I just watched M. Night Shymalan’s Unbreakable and maybe it’s me but this movie sucked to an unbelievable degree. I now remember why I wasn’t excited to see our when it was released. I was only watching if because I couldn’t find the remote.

Random side note: I need some new music to listen to.

Another random side note: I wonder how would things be if people didn’t care or find the personal lives of celebrities and fake ass celebrities so interesting?

Oh well until next time

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2014 in My Thoughts, News

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

