RSS

Sweet Potato cupcakes

15 Oct
Sweet Potato cupcakes

imageimage

So I don’t know about any of you all but I love the fall season. The change of weather, nature and my mutha-phucking birthday. I was skeptical on how it would taste until I added some marshmallows, caramel, oatmeal and pecans. Once I took a bite i wanted to punch a nigga in the throat that’s how good they were and I’m not even a fan of marshmallows.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2012 in Food, look what i did, Pictures

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

