RSS

Merry Christmas 2011

26 Dec

NEWS FLASH: The following post might be a little “Lifetime”-ish.

Well another Christmas holiday has passed with me having the opportunity to spend with my family and friends and i can truly say that i am blessed. My last Christmas post i was more upset because i worked on that day and i was being bothered which in-turn caused me to be upset, but with this holiday season there were many new changes that too effect not to mention having my family come and visit and enjoy their selves. I appreciate each one of them and lobey them dearly. I hope and pray that everyone try and spend you holiday season safely and enjoy the
people they spend it with.

Now back to your regularly scheduled program.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 26, 2011 in Family, Life

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

