RSS

Happy Christmahanakwanzika

25 Dec

Happy Holiday’s for whicheve holiday you celebrate. This message is sent as i’m working. SMH I know i know but i work from home and its free money, well thats what i thought but these bitches are actually calling as i watch my family open their christmas gifts. This is some BS because its a bunch of old people about dumbshit and who are lonely as hell. I’m trying to not let these bitter, lonely, old folks mess up my day. Try not to let anyone mess up your holiday, just be sure to enjoy your weekend with the ones you love or who love you. I know i wil try to do so despite me talking to a bunch of old folks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 25, 2010 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

